Testimonials

 

Erich Magee reviewed Azita Wilson 10/07/2014

Azita was so helpful and professional in helping us deal with selling our home. Her suggestions for showing the home got us many glowing compliments. Selling is a stressful situation and her kind help and attention got us to our goal!

Bill Cossa reviewed Azita Wilson 06/25/2014 Helped me sell a home

Azita was there every step of the way to advise us on how to prepare our house to sell. Her knowledge of the area was important to us. Once a contract was signed, she handled everything professionally and kept us informed every step of the way. She also did a lot to market the house with open houses and using available channels to get visibility. Azita would be an excellent choice for anyone.



Roger Morgan reviewed Azita Wilson 06/18/2014 Helped me sell a home

Very professional, strong communication skills, extremely knowledgeable view of the Market, exudes confidence and makes you feel you are in very safe & capable hands. Strong advice on how to present the home yet will listen & account for Clients wishes/concerns on presentation & upgrades. I can 150% recommend Azita.



derekeaton11 reviewed Azita Wilson 11/21/2013 Helped me buy a home

Azita is amazing!!! I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or sell a property utilize her. Aside from her being a wealth of knowledge , she negotiated us an amazing deal. She was truly an advocate for us and had our best interest and satisfaction in mind every step of the way. She was able to fight for things that I didn't even think of.
Having a knowledgable person in your corner that treats you like family is invaluable when going through such a huge life event. She offered the highest level of service from start to finish and has continued to work our behalf even after everyone had signed on the dotted line.
I can't thank Azita enough for everything she did and for making this home buying experience a dream come true.



charleskelly14 reviewed Azita Wilson 11/21/2013 Helped me sell a home

Aztia provided service above and beyond expectations. She guided us through a complete renovation of our home to ensure top dollar and a quick sale. Azita provide advice on what needed renovating and how to maximize our return. She also provided our contractor and staging designer. Her responsiveness was outstanding. We had several offers and our home sold in less than a week.



pmiller144 reviewed Azita Wilson 08/13/2013 Helped me sell a home

Azita's experience was such an asset to us during the home selling process. Starting with the listing on line which was very professionally done she is with you every step of the way from beginning to and beyond the closing. If you want to work with someone you can count on professionally Azita is your person. I felt I could ask her anything and rely on her expertise. You feel like you are her number one priority.



rzibaie reviewed Azita Wilson 06/02/2013 Helped me sell a home

Azita Wilson is professional, organized and is always available. She will be there from the beginning to the very end of the real estate transaction.
She is knowledgeable of the Triangle area real estate and works hard to provide her clients with what they are looking for in real estate and services.


csmith reviewed Azita Wilson 04/06/2013 Client, Seller

I highly recommend Azita as an outstanding, caring, detail oriented agent who goes the extra mile for you and is constantly working for your benefit. She sold our house in record time, held open houses, assisted with contractors and inspectors and was there with solutions and references for every issue that came up. As Client, Buyers: Azita analyzed the areas we wanted, compared ahead of time and took us to the very best options. She helped us find competent professionals throughout the buying process, even meeting them at the house for us when needed! You could not find a better agent to work with. We highly recommend Azita!


smh.chizari reviewed Azita Wilson 04/01/2013 Client, Buyer

I am writing to express my satisfaction with Azita Wilson as realtor throughout the entire process Azita was professional conscientious and motivated. I always felt as though I was her only client.
Moho


Michael Broder reviewed Azita Wilson 03/29/2013 Client, Buyer

Attentive, Tireless worker, always available. Recommended contractors, followup after the home purchase was completed. Kept in contact, further help with needed contractors after transaction was completed . It is now 5 months later, still responds rapidly to questions.